North American Logistics Services Inc.
Siège social / Centre de distribution

49 Simpson Road
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 2R6
P: 905.951.1612 / 888.595.5357
F: 905.951.9613

Dynamic Freight Solutions Inc.
Dispatch:
dynamic@nalsi.com

Envoyez-nous un message

    Siège social / Centre de distribution

    Christopher Morrison International Sales & Operations Manager 905.951.5493 cmorrison@nalsi.com
    Lars Aftergood Customs Compliance Manager 905.951.5470 laftergood@nalsi.com
    Sueann Stewart-Raffin Senior Operations Coordinator 905.951.5476 sstewart-raffin@nalsi.com
    Shauneen Tierney Senior Operations Coordinator 905.951.5482 stierney@nalsi.com
    Joe Macdonald Operations & Customs Coordinator 905.951.5499 jmacdonald@nalsi.com
    Hanna Sungu Operations Coordinator 905.951.5475 hsungu@nalsi.com
    Danielle Warburton Operations Coordinator 905.951.5477 dwarburton@nalsi.com
    Linda Wood Administrative Assistant 905.951.5480 lwood@nalsi.com

    Région de l'Est - Centre de vente et de service

    North American Logistics Services Inc.

    205 Viger Ouest, Ste. 208
    Montreal, Quebec
    H2Z 1G2
    P: 514.868.6650 / 877.332.8987
    F: 514.868.6651
    Robert Vieira Directeur des opérations, Région Est du Canada
    Operations Manager – Eastern Canada
    rvieira@nalsi.com
    Fernando Vera Coordonnateur aux opérations / Operations Coordinator fvera@nalsi.com

    Région de l'Ouest - Centre de vente et de service

    North American Logistics Services Inc.

    P: 778.328.2841 / 855.328.2841
    F: 778.328.2845

    Andrea Mirgel Operations & Customs Coordinator amirgel@nalsi.com
    Mario Vetro Sales Manager – North America 905.951.5495 mvetro@nalsi.com
    Vince Vetro Business Development Representative 905.951.5478 vvetro@nalsi.com
    Scott MacCallum Account Executive 905.951.5491 smaccallum@nalsi.com
    Amy Szasz Dispatcher 905.951.5492 aszasz@nalsi.com
    Wayne McNulty Dispatcher 905.951.5488 wmcnulty@nalsi.com
    Don Branstonn Safety & Compliance Manager 905.951.5487 dbranston@nalsi.com
    Bernie Brannigan Warehouse Supervisor bbrannigan@nalsi.com
    Eric Martin Warehouse Clerk emartin@nalsi.com
    Lynden Hennessy President 905.951.5472 lhennessy@nalsi.com
    Roy Harrington Chief Financial Officer 905.951.5474 rharrington@nalsi.com
    Paul Sonnenberg Vice President – Logistics 905.951.5473 psonnenberg@nalsi.com
    Jeff Davis Vice President – Operations 905.951.5485 jdavis@nalsi.com